What Are The Seven Wonders In The New Urban World?

The seven new world wonders are declared, according to “New 7 Wonders” project voting. Best seven are elected by voters from different parts of the world, and none of them are located in Europe or the United States.


Beirut, Doha, Durban, Havana, Kuala Lumpur, La Paz and Vigan are cities that won the title for the new urban wonders of the world.


They fulfilled the conditions that best represent the achievements and strive toward the global urban civilization.

bolivia la paz enviroment

More than 100 million people voted for the contest that involved more than 1,200 nominated cities from 220 countries.


kuala lumpur

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.