Madonna Released Six New Songs!


On the new iTunes are available six new songs  from American pop diva Madonna from the thirteenth studio album titled “Rebel Heart“.

We are saying about the song “Devil Pray“, “Ghosttown“, “Unapologetic Bitch“, “Illuminati” and “Bitch I’m Madonna” which are performed by Nicki Minaj. Sixth song is the new single “Living for Love”, published on the official website of Madonna.

“I want my fans to hear the final version instead incomplete on internet. Please these six songs to take as Christmas gift, “said the Queen of Pop.
The album “Rebel Heart” will be available on March 10, 2015.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.